Vi ser fram emot att höra från dig​

Finnebäcks AB
Edsgatan 3, 671 70 Edane
Telefon: +46 570 72 77 70
E-post: office@finnebacks.se

Säljare

Carl Wästlund
Försäljning
carl@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 78
Mobil: 0709-91 92 00 

Arne Norén
Försäljning
Tjänstledig
arne@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 75

Fredric Holmgren
Försäljning
fredric@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 73
Mobil: 0709-91 92 01

Magnus Ståhlberg
Försäljning/montage
stahlberg
@finnebacks.se

Tel: 0570-72 77 76

Ledning/administration

Johan Wästlund
Vd/Konstruktion
johan@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 77
Mobil: 0709-91 92 02

Gudrun Claréus-Wästlund
Leverans & ekonomi
gudrun@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 72

Gunnar Ferb
Konstruktion/CAD
gunnar@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 74

Magnus Oldén
Produktionschef
magnus@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 79

Personal produktion

Anders Bergsten
Teimor M Soltani
Maria Bergström

Uno Hed
Thomas Karlsson
Björn Gustafsson

Mats Ryman
Izabelle Lindström
Thomas Öster

Kåre Bergsten
Anders Schyman