Säljare

Mikael Einarsson
Försäljningschef
mikael@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 71
Mobil: 072-07 31 539

Fredric Holmgren
Försäljning – Norge
fredric@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 73
Mobil: 070-99 19 203

Magnus Claréus Wästlund
Försäljning – Region syd
magnus.cw@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 75
Mobil: 072-07 29 188

Svante Rosengren
Försäljning – Region norr
svante@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-27 96 21
Mobil: 070-84 42 791

Ledning/administration

Johan Wästlund
Konstruktion
johan@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 77
Mobil: 070-99 19 202

Gudrun Claréus-Wästlund
Leverans & ekonomi
gudrun@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 72

Gunnar Ferb
Konstruktion/CAD
gunnar@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 74

Magnus Oldén
Produktionschef
magnus@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 79

Björn Gustafsson Park
Produktionstekniker/Planerare

Maria Claréus
Inköp/Produkt/Lager
maria@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 76

Carl Wästlund
Nödlarm
carl@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 78
Mobil: 070-99 19 200 

Personal produktion

Anders Bergsten
Maria Bergström
Catrine Albinsson
Uno Hed

Thomas Karlsson
Kajsa Claréus
Mats Ryman
Robert Persson

Hanna Wästlund
Kåre Bergsten
Anders Schyman
Markus Hjärt

Jörgen Carlson
Charlotte Öster
Sara Andreasson
Ousman Drammeh

Vi ser fram emot att höra från dig​

Kontakta oss

Hitta till oss

Finnebäcks AB
Edsgatan 3, 671 70 Edane
Telefon: +46 570 72 77 70
E-post: office@finnebacks.se