Vi ser fram emot att höra från dig​

Finnebäcks AB
Edsgatan 3, 671 70 Edane
Telefon: +46 570 72 77 70
E-post: office@finnebacks.se

Säljare

Carl Wästlund
Försäljning
carl@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 78
Mobil: 070-991 92 00 

Mikael Einarsson
Försäljningschef
mikael@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77  71
Mobil: 072-073 15 39

Fredric Holmgren
Försäljning
fredric@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 73
Mobil: 070-991 92 03

Magnus Claréus Wästlund
Försäljning
magnus.cw@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-75 77 75
Mobil: 072-072 91 88

Ledning/administration

Anna Holmgren
Vd
anna@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-27 96 20
Mobil: 070-991 92 01

Johan Wästlund
Konstruktion
johan@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 77
Mobil: 070-991 92 02

Gudrun Claréus-Wästlund
Leverans & ekonomi
gudrun@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 72
Mobil: 070-991 92 04

 

Gunnar Ferb
Konstruktion/CAD
gunnar@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 74

Magnus Oldén
Produktionschef
magnus@finnebacks.se
Tel: 0570-72 77 79

Personal produktion

Anders Bergsten
Teimor M Soltani
Maria Bergström
Maria Claréus

Uno Hed
Thomas Karlsson
Björn Gustafsson Park
Kajsa Claréus

Mats Ryman
Izabelle Lindström
Hamodi Skander
Hanna Wästlund

Kåre Bergsten
Anders Schyman
Catrine Albinsson
Markus Hjärt